r
Dining

Our restaurants

The ATLANTIC Hotels restaurants, bars and cafes are characterised by their individuality, excellent service and surprising specialities and offers. Service and quality are paramount for us – delicious cuisine in a special setting, for hotel guests as well as “outside connoisseurs”!

We look forward to seeing you!

Restaurant BLIXX in the ATLANTIC Hotel Airport in Bremen

BLIXX - Bremen

Our chef de cuisine and his international team take you on a culinary journey around the world on which you can discover a wide range of epicurean delights from other countries. Open daily from 5.30 am with a marvellous view of the Bremen airport runway to accompany the international cuisine.

VFind out more
Restaurant alto in the ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen

alto - Bremen

Enjoy regional classics and exotic compositions in the Restaurant “alto”. In our “Near and Far” menu, chef Daniel Otto combines local and regional cuisine which is creatively redefined as well as far eastern and exotic taste compositions. Restaurant manager and sommelier Marco Maniglia recommends and serves the perfect accompanying wine for the evening.

VFind out more
Set table in the restaurant Derby with a view over the racecourse in the ATLANTIC Hotel Galopprennbahn Bremen

Restaurant DERBY - Bremen

In the heart of the Vahr district, the Restaurant DERBY serves not only exceptional Italian dishes by head chef Francesco Cannistra from Italy but also offers a unique panoramic view over the vast expanse of the racing and golf course.

VFind out more
Setted table at the restaurant CAMPUA at the ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Restaurant CAMPUS - Bremen

In the Restaurant Campus everything revolves around aromas and spices. Did you know, for example, that star aniseed is the fruit of a magnolia tree which grows in South China and also has health benefits? Chef de cuisine Stefan Thiemann takes you on a culinary journey through the “world’s herb gardens.”

VFind out more
Café, working space and healthy snacks at the WKcafé Weser Strand

WKcafé WESER-Strand - Bremen

The WKCafe WESER-Strand, located in the heart of Bremen’s old city combines beautifully, a cafe and modern working space. With a contemporary industrial interior design, complementing a light wood interior and plenty of plants, you can enjoy arguably Bremen’s best coffee whilst working away from your home or office.

VFind out more
table in the Weinkontor & Café

Weinkontor & Café - Bremen

The small, but elegant Weinkontor & Café in Bremen’s Böttchestraße offers an extensive selection of wines from the best wine makers and wineries from around the world. Yet the Weinkontor is not just from wine aficionados, it boasts a fine range of teas and coffees from local suppliers. All these products can be enjoyed immediately in the atmospheric Böttcherstraße surrounds or taken away and enjoyed at your leisure.

VFind out more
Guests at the Restaurant PIER 16 in the ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Restaurant PIER 16 - Kiel

Enjoy freshly prepared, typical regional delicacies made using the best ingredients from the region in a special atmosphere. The modern Restaurant PIER 16 is located in Kiel’s centre and right by the fjord.

VFind out more
Set tables in the restaurant STROM in the ATLANTIC Hotel Sail City in Bremerhaven

Restaurant STROM - Bremerhaven

Innovative cuisine, seasonal trends, regional products and fresh dishes will take you to the destination of your culinary journey. At the same time, your personal panoramic view of the river Weser will make your restaurant visit unforgettable.

VFind out more
Innenraum des Restaurant SALIS im ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck

Restaurant SALIS - Lübeck

Welcome to Lübeck’s old town!
In the Restaurant SALIS you can enjoy delicious fish dishes and the finest steak specialities from our lavastone grill with everything made using only fresh, regional produce. In fine weather seating is also available on our terrace, which is open in the summer months, in front of the restaurant.

VFind out more
View over the harbour from the restaurant Harbour View in the ATLANTIC Hotel Wilhelmshaven

Restaurant Harbour View - Wilhelmshaven

The Restaurant “Harbour View” on the first deck offers guests not only marvellous, far-reaching views across the Große Hafen and Kaiser-Wilhelm Bridge but particularly fresh, regional cuisine with seasonal changing delicacies and events.

VFind out more
ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Travemünde terrace with a view over the Baltic Sea

Restaurant Holstein's - Travemünde

Our stylish and cosy Restaurant Holstein's serves varied regional cuisine complete with a wonderful sea view at all times of the day. Whether a generous breakfast or lunch, afternoon coffee or dinner: Restaurant Holstein's always offers the perfect setting for culinary delights and a panoramic view of the Baltic Sea.

VFind out more

Restaurant CUXX - Essen

In the ATLANTIC Congress Hotel Essen the focus is on the optimum conference facilities as well as stylish indulgence. Enjoy exquisite regional and international specialities in our restaurant and bistro. Visit our bar with separate smoker lounge with a large selection of cocktails, freshly drawn beers and spirits.

VFind out more
"Sonnenstube" in the restaurant Tipken's on Sylt

Restaurant Tipken’s - Sylt

Tipken’s is one of the two restaurants in Severin*s Resort & Spa and serves delicious cuisine in a casual setting. Here you can start the day with an exquisite breakfast in the authentic natural style of the Severin*s Resort & Spa. Enjoy contemporary cuisine which combines regional and international products and the world’s finest aromas. In the afternoon, you can relax on the Tipken’s terrace with a tempting choice of cakes and pastries from the hotel’s own patisserie.   

VFind out mor
Dining room in the restaurant Hoog in the 5 star hotel Severin * s on Sylt

Restaurant Hoog - Sylt

The Hoog is one of the two restaurants in Severin*s Resort & Spa – bistro, bar and tearoom in one with a delicious and varied menu. It is a popular meeting place for breakfast à la carte, lunch after a walk along the tidal flats or, in the afternoon, for coffee and tea specialities and exquisite  tarts from the hotel’s own patisserie. In the evenings, Hoog is the place to end the day with dinner in a relaxed and informal setting. We serve traditional regional and international specialities – from beef roulades to sashimi.

VFind out more
Restaurant Gottlieb Bremen in the Merceses costumer centre Bremen

Gottlieb Bremen

Right by the world’s biggest Mercedes-Benz factory, you can enjoy certified organic cuisine with natural produce from Bremen and the surrounding region. This makes collecting your vehicle a real culinary highlight!

VFind out more

r
Essen & Trinken

Übersicht unserer Restaurants

Die Gastronomien in den ATLANTIC Hotels zeichnen sich durch Individualität, exzellenten Service sowie überraschende Angebote und Aktionen aus. Service und Speisequalität stehen für uns an oberster Stelle - Genuss im besonderen Ambiente sowohl für Hotelgäste als auch den 'Genießer von Außerhalb'!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Restaurant BLIXX im ATLANTIC Hotel Airport in Bremen

BLIXX - Bremen

Unser Küchenchef und sein internationales Team nehmen Sie mit auf eine kulinarische Weltreise: Entdecken Sie die unterschiedlichsten lukullischen Genüsse anderer Länder. Täglich ab 05:30 Uhr blicken Sie bei weltoffener Küche auf das Rollfeld des Bremer Flughafens.

VMehr erfahren
Logo des Restaurant alto im ATLANTIC Grand Hotel in Bremen

alto - Bremen

Genießen Sie regionale Klassiker und exotische Kompositionen im Restaurant „alto“. In unserer „Heimweh- und Fernweh“-Speisekarte vereint Küchenchef Daniel Otto sowohl heimische und regionale Küche, die kreativ und neu definiert wird, als auch fernöstliche und exotische Geschmackskompositionen. Restaurantleiter und Sommelier Marco Maniglia empfiehlt und reicht Ihnen den perfekt abgestimmten Wein für den Abend.

VMehr erfahren
Gedeckter Tisch des Restaurant Derby mit Blick auf die Rennbahn im ATLANTIC Hotel Galopprennbahn in Bremen

Restaurant DERBY - Bremen

Mitten in der Vahr gibt es im Restaurant DERBY nicht nur außergewöhnliche Kreationen vom Küchenteam um Francesco Cannistra aus dessen Heimat Italien, sondern auch den einzigartigen Panoramablick über die Weite der Galopprennbahn und auf den Golfplatz.

VMehr erfahren
Gedeckter Tisch im Restaurant CAMPUS des ATLANTIC Hotel Universum in Bremen

Restaurant CAMPUS - Bremen

Hier dreht sich alles um Aromen und Gewürze. Wussten Sie beispielsweise, dass Sternanis die Frucht eines in Südchina beheimateten Magnolienbaumes ist und auch einen gesundheitlichen Nutzen hat? Küchenchef Stefan Thiemann führt Sie bei einer kulinarischen Reise durch die „Kräutergärten dieser Welt“. 

VMehr erfahren
Die Noir Coffee and Food Lounge im ATLANTIC Grand Hotel in Bremen

NOIR Coffee & Food Lounge - Bremen

Jacobs Noir verbindet die klassische Kaffeekultur und die praktische „TO-GO"-Philosophie. Wir stehen für aromatischen, immer frisch zubereiteten Kaffee und leckerer Snacks für den schnellen oder gemütlichen Verzehr, in der Lounge im Kontorhaus mitten in Bremen oder für den Weg ins Büro!

VMehr erfahren
Gäste im Restaurant PIER 16 des ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Restaurant PIER 16 - Kiel

Genießen Sie frisch zubereitete, landestypische Köstlichkeiten aus besten Zutaten der Region in einer besonderen Atmosphäre. Das moderne Restaurant PIER 16 befindet sich in der Kieler Innenstadt direkt an der Kieler Förde und fasziniert mit einem fantastischen Blick auf das bunte Treiben im Hafen und die Fähranleger.

VMehr erfahren
Gedeckte Tische im Restaurant STROM des ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Bremerhaven

Restaurant STROM - Bremerhaven

Innovative Gerichte, saisonale Trends, regionale Produkte sowie frische Speisen werden Sie ans Ziel Ihrer kulinarischen Reise führen. Ihr persönlicher Panoramablick auf die Weser macht Ihren Restaurantbesuch dabei unvergesslich.

VMehr erfahren
Innenansicht des Restaurant SALIS im ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck

Restaurant SALIS - Lübeck

Wir begrüßen Sie im Herzen der Lübecker Altstadt!
Genießen Sie im Restaurant SALIS leckere Fischgerichte und beste Steak-Spezialitäten vom Lavasteingrill. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit frischen und regionalen Produkten. Bei gutem Wetter können Sie in den Sommermonaten auch auf unserer Terrasse vor dem Restaurant sitzen.

VMehr erfahren
Ausblick auf den Hafen vom Restaurant Harbour View des ATLANTIC Hotel Wilhelmshaven

Restaurant Harbour View - Wilhelmshaven

Im Restaurant „Harbour View“ auf dem ersten Deck begeistert nicht nur der weite Ausblick über den Großen Hafen und auf die Kaiser-Wilhelm-Brücke, sondern vor allem auch die frische, regionale Küche mit saisonal wechselnden Köstlichkeiten und Events. 

VMehr erfahren
ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Travemünde Terrasse mit Blick auf die Ostsee

Restaurant Holstein's - Travemünde

In unserem stilvoll-gemütlichen Restaurant Holstein's erwartet Sie eine kulinarische Vielfalt der regionalen Küche – Ein traumhafter Meerblick ist hier zu jeder Tageszeit inklusive.
Ob Schlemmerfrühstück oder Lunch, Kaffeetrinken oder Abendessen: Das Restaurant Holstein's bietet immer den perfekten Rahmen für kulinarische Genüsse und einen Panoramablick auf die Ostsee.

VMehr erfahren

Restaurant CUXX - Essen

Neben optimalen Tagungsmöglichkeiten steht stilvolles Genießen im ATLANTIC Congress Hotel Essen im Mittelpunkt. Genießen Sie feine regionale und internationale Spezialitäten in unserem Restaurant und im Bistro. Besuchen Sie auch gerne unsere Bar mit separater Raucherlounge und einer großen Auswahl an Cocktails, frisch gezapften Bieren und Spirituosen.

VMehr erfahren
Sonnenstube im Restaurant Tipken's auf Sylt

Restaurant Tipken’s - Sylt

Das Tipken’s ist eines der beiden Restaurants im Severin*s Resort & Spa. Das Tipken’s steht für eine feine casual Gastronomie. Hier beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem exzellenten Frühstück, ganz im authentisch natürlichen Stil des Severin*s Resort & Spa. Es erwartet Sie eine zeitgenössische Küche, die regionale Produkte mit den besten Produkten und Aromen der Welt verbindet. Genießen Sie am Nachmittag auf der Restaurantterrasse des Tipken’s eine erlesene Auswahl an Kuchen und anderen Feingebäcken aus der hauseigenen Patisserie.

VMehr erfahren
Speisesaal im Restaurant Hoog im 5 Sterne Hotel Severin*s auf Sylt

Restaurant Hoog - Sylt

Das Hoog ist eines der beiden Restaurants im Severin*s Resort und Spa. Das Hoog ist Bistro, Bar und Teestube zugleich mit einer vielseitigen, feinen Speisekarte. Es ist der beliebte Treffpunkt beim Frühstück à la carte, zum Lunch nach dem Wattspaziergang oder am Nachmittag, zu Kaffee- oder Teespezialitäten und feinen Tartes aus der hauseigenen Patisserie. Abends ist das Hoog der Ort, an dem Sie bei einem entspannten Dinner in einer eben solchen Atmosphäre den Tag ausklingen lassen können. Hier erwarten Sie vor allem traditionelle Spezialitäten der regionalen und überregionalen Küche, von der Roulade bis zum Sashimi.

VMehr erfahren
Restaurant Gottlieb Bremen im Mercedes Kundencenter

Gottlieb Bremen

Direkt am größten Mercedes-Benz Werk weltweit genießen Sie biozertifizierte Küche mit naturbelassenen Produkten aus dem Bremer Umland. Ihre Fahrzeugabholung wird somit auch kulinarisch zu einem Highlight.

VMehr erfahren

Atlantic Newsletter

loading
b