r
z Central Location
~ At the Kiel Fjord
T Rooftop Bar
Ý Shopping Center
O Free WiFi

Welcome to ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

The central location directly along the fjord, first-class gastronomy with typical regional specialities, a bar with a panoramic view as well as the fitness and sauna area make ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel the ideal home away from home. With us, you will experience Nordic hospitality and accommodating service. Be it a romantic restaurant dinner, private celebration, successful conventions and conferences or special attention paid to families – we are happy to look after your every need.

Covid-19 update

In these challenging times, it is particularly important for us all to pull together.
To achieve the best possible containment of the Covid-19, our hotel will also be temporarily closed until the 03 May 2020. We are in close contact with the authorities and follow the recommendations of the state government.

 

Eating & Drinking

Guests at the Restaurant PIER 16 in the ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Regional is (and tastes) better!

Enjoy freshly prepared, country-specific delicacies made of finest regional ingredients in a special atmosphere. The modern PIER 16 Restaurant is located in the city centre of Kiel, directly along Kiel fjord, and it fascinates with its fantastic view across the hustle and bustle in the harbour and the ferry terminal.

Opening hours: Temporarily closed

News

Here you will find announcements, information & current news.

Specials

All special offers at a glance: culinary specials, discounts, events, etc.

Deals

Be it relaxation, culture or adventure; regardless of the occasion, we have the ideal programme.

Meetings & Events

We ensure your event will be a success: be it a conference or company celebration, the ATLANTIC Hotels offer the matching location for every occasion. Our teams will organise your event entirely in line with your preferences and ensure that your guests feel completely at ease.

VFind out more

Career

Become a part of our team and start your career in the hotel business! At the ATLANTIC Hotels you are paid more than collective agreements offer and will work in a multi-faceted environment. Within the context of quality management, we offer our existing employees attractive training and advanced training measures.

VJobs in the ATLANTIC Hotels

Fitness & Relaxation

Pure relaxation in the fitness and sauna area.

Moin, Moin in Kiel

City trips and beach experience in one.

r
z Zentrale Lage
~ An der Kieler Förde
T Rooftop Bar
Ý Einkaufszentrum
O Kostenfreies WLAN

Herzlich willkommen im ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Die zentrale Lage direkt an der Förde, erstklassige Gastronomie mit typisch regionalen Spezialitäten, Panoramabar sowie der Fitness- und Saunabereich machen das ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel zum idealen Zuhause auf Zeit. Bei uns erleben Sie nordische Gastlichkeit und einen zuvorkommenden Service. Ob es ein romantisches Dinner im Restaurant, eine private Feier, erfolgreiche Tagungen und Konferenzen oder besondere Aufmerksamkeiten für Familien sein dürfen – Wir umsorgen Sie von Herzen gern.

 

Essen & Trinken

Gäste im Restaurant PIER 16 des ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Regional is(s)t besser!

Genießen Sie frisch zubereitete, landestypische Köstlichkeiten aus besten Zutaten der Region in einer besonderen Atmosphäre. Das moderne Restaurant PIER 16 befindet sich in der Kieler Innenstadt direkt an der Kieler Förde und fasziniert mit einem fantastischen Blick auf das bunte Treiben im Hafen und die Fähranleger.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 


Frühstück
– für Hotelgäste –

Montag bis Samstag: 6:30 bis 11:00 Uhr
Sonntag: 7:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Bitte stimmen Sie vorab Ihre Frühstückszeiten an der Rezeption ab.

 

Dinner

Sonntag bis Dienstag: 17:30 bis 19:30 Uhr und 19:30 bis 21:30 Uhr

Bitte stimmen Sie Ihren Zeitwunsch mit uns ab und haben Verständnis dafür, dass wir nur mit einer vorliegenden Reservierung in der Lage sind, in Ihrem Sinne und dem aller anderen Gäste zu agieren.

Urlaub in Deutschland

Ab in den Sommer mit SIXT – jetzt buchen und sparen!

Aktionen

Alle Aktionen auf einen Blick: kulinarische Specials, Rabatte, Events etc.

Angebote

Ob Entspannung, Kultur oder Abenteuer, für jeden Anlass das ideale Programm.

Tagen & Feiern

Wir führen Ihre Veranstaltung zum Erfolg: Von der Konferenz bis zur Firmenfeier bieten die ATLANTIC Hotels für jeden Anlass den passenden Rahmen. Unsere Teams gestalten Ihr Event ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und sorgen dafür, dass sich Ihre Gäste rundum wohlfühlen.

VMehr erfahren

Fitness & Entspannung

Entspannung pur im Fitness- und Saunabereich

Gutscheine

Für jeden Anlass – Einfach ausdrucken und sofort Freude verschenken!

360° Rundgang

Lernen Sie das ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel bei einem virtuellen Rundgang kennen!

Atlantic Newsletter

Sie möchten über exklusive Angebote und ausgewählte Specials informiert werden und auch gerne die neusten Entwicklungen bei den ATLANTIC Hotels mitverfolgen? Dann melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an, der etwa alle zwei Monate an Sie verschickt wird.