r
ATLANTIC Hotels

Contact us!

Do you have any questions regarding our hotels? Be it for overnight stays or for hosting events – we are happy to address your concerns.

You can find a regional contact person on the website of the respective hotel.

Fahne mit Logo der ATLANTIC Hotels und einem Mann, der am Meer sitzt

CEO

Markus Griesenbeck

geschaeftsleitung@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Projects and Developments

Marc Rohe

mrohe@atlantic-hotels.de

Personnel Manager

Nina Drescher

ndrescher@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Accounting

Oliver Meinel

omeinel@atlantic-hotels.de

Central Room Reservation

Juliane Piemonte

+49 (0) 421 / 33300-555

reservierung@atlantic-hotels.de

Director Sales & Marketing

Ulrich Ponty

+49 (0) 421 / 33300-553

uponty@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Projects and Developments

Marc Rohe

mrohe@atlantic-hotels.de

Director Gastronomy

Merle Runte

mrunte@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Central Services

Michael Stüring

mstuering@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical Director

Jens-Peter Jansen

jjansen@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading