r
Fahne mit Logo der ATLANTIC Hotels und einem Mann, der am Meer sitzt
ATLANTIC Hotels

Contact us!

Do you have any questions regarding our hotels? Be it for overnight stays or for hosting events – we are happy to address your concerns.

You can find a regional contact person on the website of the respective hotel.

CEO

Markus Griesenbeck

geschaeftsleitung@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Projects and Developments

Marc Rohe

mrohe@atlantic-hotels.de

Personnel director

David Monte

dmonte@atlantic-hotels.de

Personnel Manager

Nina Drescher

ndrescher@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Accounting

Oliver Meinel

omeinel@atlantic-hotels.de

Central Room Reservation

Svea Reimann

Tel.: +49 (0) 1806 500-555**

reservierung@atlantic-hotels.de

Director Sales & Marketing

Ulrich Ponty

+49 (0) 421 / 33300-553

uponty@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Projects and Developments

Marc Rohe

mrohe@atlantic-hotels.de

Director Gastronomy

Merle Runte

mrunte@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Central Services

Michael Stüring

mstuering@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical Director

Jens-Peter Jansen

jjansen@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network