r
Fahne mit Logo der ATLANTIC Hotels und einem Mann, der am Meer sitzt
Contact

Contact us!

Do you have any questions regarding our hotels? Be it for overnight stays or for hosting events – we are happy to address your concerns. Please contact us via e-mail info@atlantic-hotels.de or use our contact form.

You can find a regional contact person on the website of the respective hotel. 

Manager

Markus Griesenbeck

geschaeftsleitung@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Projects & Development

Marc Rohe

mrohe@atlantic-hotels.de

Human Resources Manager

David Monte

dmonte@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Bookkeeping

Oliver Meinel

omeinel@atlantic-hotels.de

Director Sales & Marketing

Ulrich Ponty

uponty@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservation Manager

Peter Gärtner

Tel.: +49 (0) 1806 500-555**

reservierung@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant Reservation Manager

Deirdre Siebrand

Tel.: +49 (0) 1806 500-555**

reservierung@atlantic-hotels.de

Director Gastronomy

Marc Rohe

mrohe@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Coordinator

Merle Runte

mrunte@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Central Services

Michael Stüring

mstuering@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical Director

Jens-Peter Jansen

jjansen@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network