r
/ Fjord view
& At the harbour
) Meet & Dine
§ Restaurant
O Free WiFi

Welcome to the Hotel Kieler Yacht Club!

The Hotel Kieler Yacht Club, which is one of city’s establishments with the longest tradition, is located between Düsternbrook Wood and Kiel Fjord and, in keeping with its modern-maritime style, offers a unique view of the so-called “Millions Basin”. Here you will only find larger yachts – from about 13 m in length.

The well-appointed rooms invite you to relax and unwind. The experienced kitchen team in the hotel’s own restaurant are on hand to ensure culinary delights of the highest standard.

For private celebrations, receptions, meetings and banquets, there are three generously proportioned, light-flooded function rooms fitted with state-of-the-art equipment for up to 250 people at your disposal.

Covid-19:
The outbreak of the Covid-19 has changed our private and professional lifes in the past months and we continue to feel the effects. The Hotel Kieler Yacht Club interrupted operating in mid-March, which will continue. If you have any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail to service@hotel-kyc.de.

Please note that travelers from foreign risk areas with a high incidence of corona infection will only be accommodated in a hotel if a medical certificate confirms that they have no infection. The required medical certificate "must be based on a molecular biological test that was performed no more than 48 hours prior to arrival" – thank you for your understanding!
Valid after the decision of June 26, 2020, by the Federal Chancellery and the State and Senate Chancelleries of the Federal States.

 

Eating & Drinking

Restaurant & lounge in the Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Quality, enjoyment and culinary delights are the top priority in our restaurant. In doing so, we place great value on high-quality regional food, which is presented in a first-class manner by our kitchen team.

Opening times: Temporarily closed

Specials & News

Here you will find our culinary highlights, specials, news, etc.

Deals

Whether you’re looking to relax or to set off on an adventure – we have something to suit every occasion.

Guest reviews

Our hotel rated by our guests – thank you for your positive evaluation!

Meetings & events

The Hotel Kieler Yacht Club has a total of three inspiring conference rooms. The traditional yet modern ambience has been elegantly combined with the latest event equipment. Every event becomes a success here!

VFind out more about our function rooms

r
/ Fördeblick
& Direkt am Hafen
) Tagen & Feiern
§ Restaurant
O Kostenfreies WLAN

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Kieler Yacht Club!

Das im modern-maritimen Stil gestaltete Hotel Kieler Yacht Club, welches zu den traditionsreichsten Häusern der Stadt zählt, ist zwischen Düsternbrooker Gehölz und Kieler Förde gelegen und bietet einen einzigartigen Blick in das sogenannte „Millionenbecken“. Hier befinden sich nur größere Yachten ab ca. 13 m Länge.

Die hochwertig ausgestatteten Zimmer laden zum Entspannen und Erholen ein. Für den Genuss und Gaumenfreuden auf höchstem Niveau sorgt das erfahrene Küchenteam im hauseigenen Restaurant.

Für Privatfeierlichkeiten, Empfänge, Meetings und Banketts stehen Ihnen drei großzügig geschnittenen, lichtdurchfluteten und mit „state of the art“ Technik ausgestatteten Veranstaltungsräumen für bis zu 250 Personen zur Verfügung.

Zur Bildergalerie

Update Covid-19

In dieser herausfordernden Zeit ist es besonders wichtig, gemeinsam an einem Strang zu ziehen. Zur bestmöglichen Eindämmung des Covid-19 ist auch unser Hotel zunächst bis zum 19. April 2020 geschlossen. Aktuell sind wir im engen Kontakt mit den Behörden und richten uns nach den behördlichen Anordnungen der Landesregierung.

 

Essen & Trinken

Restaurant & Lounge im Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Qualität, Genuss und Gaumenfreuden stehen in unserem Restaurant an erster Stelle. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf hochwertige regionale Lebensmittel, die erstklassig von unserem Küchenteam in Szene gesetzt werden.

Öffnungszeiten: Vorübergehend geschlossen

Aktionen

Alle Aktionen auf einen Blick: kulinarische Specials, Rabatte, Events etc.

Angebote

Ob Entspannung, Kultur oder Genuss, für jeden Anlass das ideale Programm.

Der Wohlfühl-Gutschein

Einfach online von zu Hause kaufen, ausdrucken und Freude verschenken.

Tagen & Feiern

Das Hotel Kieler Yacht Club verfügt über insgesamt drei inspirierende Tagungsräume. Das traditionelle und dennoch moderne Ambiente wurde elegant mit der neusten Veranstaltungstechnik kombiniert. Hier wird jede Veranstaltung zum Erfolg!

VMehr über unsere Veranstaltungsräume erfahren

Das Hotel in 360°

Erleben Sie das taditionsreichste Haus der Stadt hautnah und gehen Sie jetzt auf Entdeckungsreise!

Kulinarische Momente

Unsere kulinarischen Momente im Frühjahr 2020.

Bewertungen

So bewerten uns unsere Gäste. Vielen herzlichen Dank für die positive Resonanz!

Atlantic Newsletter

Sie möchten über exklusive Angebote und ausgewählte Specials informiert werden und auch gerne die neusten Entwicklungen bei den ATLANTIC Hotels mitverfolgen? Dann melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an, der etwa alle zwei Monate an Sie verschickt wird.