r
Reception: Team ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
Contact

Your Contacts

Here you can find out how to contact us and the right contact person for your needs.

Director ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Frank Blasberg

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

fblasberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Director / Event Sales

Eggert Harms

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-562
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

eharms@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Director Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 451 38479-553
Fax: +49 (0) 451 38479-500

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Management Assistant / Human Ressources

Maike Ulbricht

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

mulbricht@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact Sales & Marketing ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Assistant Sales Manager

Jennifer Sandermann

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499 553
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

jsandermann@atlantic-hotels.de

Rooms Division Manager

Mira Guddat

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-540
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

mguddat@atlantic-hotels.de

Room Reservation

Jenny Heyd

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-555
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

reservierung.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

Gastronomy Head / Purchasing Department

Sabine Hofmann

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499 -581
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

shofmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Lars Fister

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-566
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

lfister@atlantic-hotels.de

Service Head

Nils Heinrich

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-599
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

gastronomie.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

Bar Head

Ravindra Silva

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-576
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

rsilva@atlantic-hotels.de

Junior Housekeeping Manager ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Junior Housekeeping Manager

Kathleen Weiß

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-644
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

kweiss@atlantic-hotels.de

Domestic Engineering

Michael Fielbrandt

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-591
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

mfielbrandt@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading