r
Reception: Team ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
Contact

Your Contacts

Here you can find out how to contact us and the right contact person for your needs.

Director ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Frank Blasberg

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

fblasberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Director / Event Sales

Eggert Harms

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-562
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

eharms@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager Marco Steinberg

Sales Director Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-386
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-449

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Management Assistant / Human Ressources

Maike Ulbricht

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

mulbricht@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales representative Julia Reinkober

Sales Representative

Julia Reinkober

Telefon: +49 431 37499 553
Fax: +49 431 37499 500

jreinkober@atlantic-hotels.de

Rooms Division Manager

Sabine Hofmann

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-540
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

shofmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Room Reservation

Jenny Heyd

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-572
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

reservierung.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Assistentin Franziska Stuckenbrock

Food and Beverage Assistant

Franziska Stuckenbock

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499 -581
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

fstuckenbock@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Lars Fister

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-566
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

lfister@atlantic-hotels.de

Service Head

Nils Heinrich

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-599
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

gastronomie.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

Bar Head

Ravindra Silva

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-576
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

rsilva@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeping Manager | Diana Altmann

Housekeeping Manager

Diana Altmann

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-644
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

daltmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Domestic Engineering

Michael Fielbrandt

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-591
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

mfielbrandt@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading