r
Reception: Team ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
Contact

Your Contacts

Here you can find out how to contact us and the right contact person for your needs.

Director ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Frank Blasberg

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

fblasberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Director / Rooms Division Manager

Sabine Hofmann

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-540
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

shofmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Management Assistant / Human Ressources

Maike Ulbricht

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

mulbricht@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Director Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-386
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-449

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Representative

Julia Reinkober

Telefon: +49 431 37499 553
Fax: +49 431 37499 500

jreinkober@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Mira Jungjohann

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-562
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

mjungjohann@atlantic-hotels.de

Room Reservation

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-572
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

reservierung.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

Service Manager

Franziska Stuckenbock

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-599
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

fstuckenbock@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Lars Fister

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-566
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

lfister@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Janette Drevo

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-595
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

jdrevo@atlantic-hotels.de

Banquet Manager

Nils Heinrich

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-535
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

nheinrich@atlantic-hotels.de

Bar Manager

Ravindra Silva

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-576
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

rsilva@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Coordinator

Lea Tuschewski

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-577
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

ltuschewski@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Housekeeper

Jacqueline Herrgesell

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-544
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

jherrgesell@atlantic-hotels.de

Domestic Engineering

Michael Fielbrandt

Phone: +49 (0) 431 37499-591
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

mfielbrandt@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading