r
Reception: Team ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
Contact

Your Contacts

Here you can find out how to contact us and the right contact person for your needs.

Director ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Frank Blasberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

fblasberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Director / Rooms Division Manager

Sabine Hofmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-540
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

shofmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Management Assistant / Human Ressources

Maike Ulbricht

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

mulbricht@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager Marco Steinberg

Sales Director Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 4502 308-386
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-449

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Mira Jungjohann

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499 562
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499 500

mjungjohann@atlantic-hotels.de

Room Reservation

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-572
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

reservierung.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Lars Fister

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-566
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

lfister@atlantic-hotels.de

Banquet Manager

Nils Heinrich

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-535
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

nheinrich@atlantic-hotels.de

Bar Manager

Ravindra Silva

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-576
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

rsilva@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel F&B Coordination Sabrina Mannes

F&B Coordination

Sabrina Mannes

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-577
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-552

gastronomie.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy housekeeper | ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel

Deputy Housekeeper

Jacqueline Herrgesell

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 37499-544
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

jherrgesell@atlantic-hotels.de

Domestic Engineering

Michael Fielbrandt

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 374 99-591
Fax: +49 (0) 431 37499-500

mfielbrandt@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields