r
Lobby und Rezeption des ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City in Bremerhaven
Contact

ATLANTIC Hotel Sail City Team

In our 4-star hotel, we offer you modern-day comfort, first-class service and innovative gastronomy.

Hotel Director

Tim Oberdieck

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

Assistant Hotel Director

Anja Wagner

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-599
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

awagner@atlantic-hotels.de

Team Assistant personnel

Daria Antonova

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-553
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dantonova@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Sales & Marketing

Sandra Tscharntke

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-250
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

stscharntke@atlantic-hotels.de

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager – Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-551
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Nicole Freitag

Tel. +49 (0) 471 30990-562
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

nfreitag@atlantic-hotels.de

Bookkeeping

Ute Rabanus

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-554
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

urabanus@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of reception

Pascal Hauser

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-556
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

phauser@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Dagmar Pichler

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-577
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dpichler@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef

Dominik Flettner

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-532
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dflettner@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Service Manager

Joshua von Glahn

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-588
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

jvonglahn@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Irene Schustoff

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-544
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

ischustoff@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Building Services

Andy Willmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-545
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

awillmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network