r
Lobby und Rezeption des ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City in Bremerhaven
Contact

ATLANTIC Hotel Sail City Team

In our 4-star hotel, we offer you modern-day comfort, first-class service and innovative gastronomy.

Hotel Manager

Tim Oberdieck

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-0
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

Assistant Hotel Manager

Anja Wagner

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-599
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

awagner@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of reception

Pascal Hauser

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-556
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

phauser@atlantic-hotels.de

Room reservation

Team

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-555
Fax.: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

reservierung.ahs@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager

Sandra Tscharntke

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-250
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

stscharntke@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Nicole Freitag

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-562
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

nfreitag@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-551
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Team Assistant HR

Daria Mehrkens

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-553
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

dmehrkens@atlantic-hotels.de

Bookkeeping

Ute Rabanus

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-554
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

urabanus@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Dominik Flettner

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-532
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

dflettner@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Restaurant Manager

Nico Fränzel

Tel.: +49 471 30990-577
Fax:+49 471 30990-552

nfraenzel@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Service Manager

Joshua von Glahn

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-588
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

jvonglahn@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Irene Schustoff

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-544
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

ischustoff@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Building Services

Andy Willmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-545
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-552

awillmann@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network