r
Lobby und Rezeption des ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City in Bremerhaven
Contact

ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Team

In our 4-star hotel, we offer you modern-day comfort, first-class service and innovative gastronomy.

Hotel Manager Tim Oberdieck

Hotel director

Tim Oberdieck

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

Representative Hotel Manager Anja Wagner

Representative Hotel Director

Anja Wagner

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-0
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

Contact Sales & Marketing | ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City Bremerhaven

Assistant Sales & Marketing

Sandra Tscharntke

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-250
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

stscharntke@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager Dennis Micknaß

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager – Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-551
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotels SAIL City Team

Deputy Event Sales Manager

Nicole Freitag

Tel. +49 (0) 471 30990-562
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

nfreitag@atlantic-hotels.de

Cost Controller Dagmar Pichler

Cost Controller

Dagmar Pichler

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-577
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dpichler@atlantic-hotels.de

Account staff Ute Rabanus

Bookkeeping

Ute Rabanus

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-554
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

urabanus@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of reception Pascal Hauser

Head of reception

Pascal Hauser

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-556
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

phauser@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Room Reservation of the ATLANTIC Hotels

Central room reservation

Daniela Buchner

Tel.: +49 (0) 1806 500-555**
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

reservierung.ahs@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de cuisine Dominik Flettner

Chef

Dominik Flettner

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-532
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dflettner@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Service Management Sina Warnecke

Event Service Management

Sina Warnecke

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-588
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

swarnecke@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotels SAIL City Team

Restaurant Manager

Sebastian Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-599
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

sschneider@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotels SAIL City Team

Housekeeper

Irene Schustoff

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-544
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

ischustoff@atlantic-hotels.de

Hotel technology Rainer Liebs

Head of Building Services

Rainer Liebs

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-545
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

rliebs@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network