r
Exterior view of the ATLANTIC Grand Hotel in Bremen
Contact persons

ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen Team

Do you have questions? Give us a call. We are happy to be of assistance!

Hotel Manager

Clemens Hieber

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 620 62-551
Fax +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

chieber@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Hotel Manager

Arzu Kuhlmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

akuhlmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager

Alexander Günther

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-554
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

aguenther@atlantic-hotels.de

Revenue Manager

Anja Sauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-555
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

asauer@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de cuisine

Daniel Otto

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-566
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

dotto@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Operations Manager

Burhan Cetin

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-588
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

bcetin@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Sarah Fritz

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-599
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

sfritz@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields