r
Exterior view of the ATLANTIC Grand Hotel in Bremen
Contact persons

ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen Team

Do you have questions? Give us a call. We are happy to be of assistance!

CEO

Ursula Carl

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

ucarl@atlantic-hotels

Hotel Manager

Clemens Hieber

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-551
Fax +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

chieber@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Director

Arzu Kuhlmann

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

akuhlmann@atlantic-hotels.de>

Sales Manager

Alexander Günther

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-554
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

aguenther@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Event Sales Manager

Angela Marks

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-561
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

amarks@atlantic-hotels.de

Revenue Manager

Anja Sauer

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-555
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

asauer@atlantic-hotels.de

Rooms Division Manager

Henrike Hüper

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-940
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

hhueper@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Daniel Otto

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-566
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

dotto@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Operations Manager

Burhan Cetin

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-588
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

bcetin@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Restaurant Manager

Sarah Fritz

Phone: +49 (0) 421 620 62-599
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

sfritz@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading