r
Exterior view of the ATLANTIC Grand Hotel in Bremen
Contact persons

ATLANTIC Grand Hotel Bremen Team

Do you have questions? Give us a call. We are happy to be of assistance!

Hotel Manager

Clemens Hieber

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 620 62-551
Fax +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

chieber@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Hotel Director

Anja Sauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-565
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

asauer@atlantic-hotels.de

Management assistant with a focus on Human Resources

Kim Niebank

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-931

kniebank@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Marketing

Arzu Kuhlmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

akuhlmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager

Alexander Günther

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-554
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-552

aguenther@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager

Lisa Buttler

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-940
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

lbuttler@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservations Manager

Charline Künemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-557
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

ckuenemann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Burhan Cetin

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-588
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

bcetin@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Operations Manager

Stefanie Stamm

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-586
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

sstamm@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Annemarie Schröder

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 620 62-599
Fax: +49 (0) 421 620 62-500

info@restaurant-alto.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields