r

Maritime hospitality

“Moin, moin” is how we say “hello” in Wilhelmshaven!

Welcome aboard the ATLANTIC Hotels! We welcome you to our “cruise liner” with maritime hospitality. Our team looks forward to fulfilling your wishes and making your stay with us as enjoyable as possible from your arrival to your departure. If you have any questions or require anything, our reception team is available daily, 24 hours a day. In front or behind the scenes, together we ensure that you will enjoy a memorable stay – whether a weekend mini break or perhaps even a longer summer holiday, we look forward to seeing you!

General Manager

Florian Schönwetter

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

fschoenwetter@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the general manager

Ann-Christine Janzen

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-189
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

ajanzen@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Representative

Sarah Herbers

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-164
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

sherbers@atlantic-hotels.de

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager – Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Phone: +49 (0) 471 30990-551
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-500

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception

Stefanie Gladis

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-999
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

sgladis@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy room reservation manager

Denise Michel

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-899
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

dmichel@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Angelo De Marco

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-333
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

ademarco@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef

Sebastian Oppermann

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-130
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

soppermann@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Jan Kahle

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-162
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

jkahle@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Giovanni Romani

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-920
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

harbourview@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeping

Maike Hilkenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-140
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

mhilkenbach@atlantic-hotels.de

Beauty & Spa

Christiane Dormann

Phone: +49 (0) 4421 77338-170
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

cdormann@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical manager

Stephan Barsch

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-190
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

sbarsch@atlantic-hotels.de

Personnel administrator

Helga Kickler

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-153
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

hkickler@atlantic-hotels.de

Cost Controller

Nicole Forger

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-192
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

nforger@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading