r

Maritime hospitality

“Moin, moin” is how we say “hello” in Wilhelmshaven!

Welcome aboard the ATLANTIC Hotels! We welcome you to our “cruise liner” with maritime hospitality. Our team looks forward to fulfilling your wishes and making your stay with us as enjoyable as possible from your arrival to your departure. If you have any questions or require anything, our reception team is available daily, 24 hours a day. In front or behind the scenes, together we ensure that you will enjoy a memorable stay – whether a weekend mini break or perhaps even a longer summer holiday, we look forward to seeing you!

General Manager

Florian Schönwetter

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

fschoenwetter@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the general manager

Ann-Christine Janzen

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-189
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

ajanzen@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception

Stefanie Gladis

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-999
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

sgladis@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reservations

Denise Mielke

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-899
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

dmielke@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy head of reception

Thomas Seyrich

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

tseyrich@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Jan-Frithjof Kahle

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-162
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

jkahle@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Coordinator

Jacqueline Bockelmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-163
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

jbockelmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Sales & Marketing

Hilke Kleemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-164
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

hkleemann@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Tel.: +49 471 30990-551
Fax: +49 471 30990-552

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Steffen Sulzer

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-333
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

ssulzer@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Lasse Lübben

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-130
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

lluebben@atlantic-hotels.de

Sous Chef

Martin Veltin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-130
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

maveltin@atlantic-hotels.de

Breakfast manager

Yvonne Sprenger

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-920
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

ysprenger@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy restaurant manager

Janina Seyrich

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-920
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

jseyrich@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy Housekeeping Manager

Bilal Madi

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-141
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

bmadi@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical manager

Stephan Barsch

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-190
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

sbarsch@atlantic-hotels.de

Human Resources Administrator

Helga Kickler

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-153
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

hkickler@atlantic-hotels.de

Cost Controller

Nicole Forger

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-192
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

nforger@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Beauty & SPA

Gabriela Harms

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-170
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

spa.ahw@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Beauty & SPA

Claudia Klinkert

Tel.: +49 (0) 4421 77338-170
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 77338-11

spa.ahw@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields