r
Mit Lampignons geschmückte Terrasse des ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Contact

Here you can find out how to contact us and who your desired contact persons are.

Hotel Manager

Ariane Manako

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

universum@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the hotel manager

Daniela Laue

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-557

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

dlaue@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager

Stefanie Schatz

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 556
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

sschatz@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Leonie Wiegand

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Coordinator

Johanna Göcke

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 551
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception

Daniela Laue

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

dlaue@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception

Stefanie Schnorr

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

sschnorr@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Stefan Thiemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533


sthiemann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Operation Manager

Daniel Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533

dschmidt@atlantic-hotels.de

Hotel Technology

Sven Schröder

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-597

sschroeder@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeping

Doreen Matz

Tel: +49 (0) 421 2467-596

dmatz@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact Form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network