r

Contact

Here you can find out how to contact us and who your desired contact persons are.

Hotel Manager

Ariane Manako

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

universum@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Daniela Laue

Assistant to the Hotel Manager

Daniela Laue

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-557
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

dlaue@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Bremen/Lower Saxony

Director of Sales Bremen/Lower Saxony

Dennis Micknaß

Mobil: +49 1522 7925846
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager

Lia Hamann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager | ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Sales Manager

Stefanie Schatz

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 556
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

sschatz@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Assistant

Philine Adrian

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 551
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

padrian@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Assistant

Lara Kellermann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-563
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-552

lkellermann@atlantic-hotels.de

CENTRAL ROOM RESERVATION

Team

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-555

reservierung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception

Sinje Böhnke

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

sboehnke@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef | ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Chef de Cuisine

Stefan Thiemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533

sthiemann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Operations Manager

Svenja Sandmann-Grote

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-577
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

ssandmann-grote@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotel Universum - Haustechnik Pedram Nekoonejad

Hotel Technology

Pedram Nekoonejad

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-590

pnekoonejad@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeping | ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Housekeeping

Doreen Matz

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-596

dmatz@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network