r
Mit Lampignons geschmückte Terrasse des ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Contact

Here you can find out how to contact us and who your desired contact persons are.

Hotel Director Ariane Manako

Hotel Manager

Ariane Manako

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

universum@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact for Events at the ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Event Sales Manager

Leonie Schulze

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Mobil: +49 1522 7925846
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Daniela Laue

Assistant to the Hotel Manager

Daniela Laue

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-557
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

dlaue@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Assistant

Ann-Katrin Lütjens

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 551
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant in Sales & Marketing Johanna Cetin

Assistant in Sales & Marketing

Johanna Cetin

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 556
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

jcetin@atlantic-hotels.de

CENTRAL ROOM RESERVATION

Team

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-555

reservierung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Stefanie Schnoor

Head of Reception

Stefanie Schnorr

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

sschnorr@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef | ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Chef de Cuisine

Stefan Thiemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533

sthiemann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Operations Manager

Svenja Sandmann-Grote

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-577
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

ssandmann-grote@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotel Universum - Haustechnik Pedram Nekoonejad

Hotel Technology

Pedram Nekoonejad

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-590

pnekoonejad@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeping | ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Housekeeping

Doreen Matz

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-596

dmatz@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network