r
Lounge next to the hotel bar at the ATLANTICH Hotel Lübeck

Reviews

Be thrilled! Read here what our guests love about our ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck in the city centre. The regular reviews by travellers are very important to us. It makes us happy and motivates us during our everyday work. Critical opinions help us to optimize our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you and thank you very much in advance for your succeeding feedback.

4.6
Ausgezeichnet
2.531 reviews
99%
recommendation

This is what our guests say about the ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Schönes Hotel in toller Innenstadtlage
5
Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Immer leuchtende 4 Sterne immer freundlich vorzügliches Frühstück
5
Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Auffällig war das freundliche Personal.
3
Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Das Frühstück war super, die Zimmer auch, alles sauber, alles wie gehabt. Die Checkin-Erfahrung leider unzumutbar und unfreundlich, beim Checkout ging es, da war es besser.
4
Bewertet am 17.11.2018
My overall stay was very pleasant. Front desk service was excellent, the breakfast was superb, and the room was well appointed. Your housekeeping staff, however, was very rude. Typically, at other hotels, housekeeping says good morning when a guest passes in the hallways. When I was going down in the elevator, and it was full, the house keeper scowled and rolled her eyes because she had to wait for another lift. Every housekeeper I ran into was in a poor mood.
5
Bewertet am 17.11.2018
Sehr aufmerksames Personal, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Schöne Zimmer, tolles Frühstück
5
Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Perfect location, nice rooms and very friendly staff
5
Bewertet am 11.11.2018
freundliches, effektives Personal, Berücksichtigung von Wünschen bei Buchung, Sauberkeit, Ruhe
4
Bewertet am 11.11.2018
Schönes und gepflegtes Hotel mit professionellem Personal. Das in der Beschreibung erwähnte Fitnessstudio beschränkte sich leider nur auf ein Spinning Fahrrad und einen CrossTrainer!
5
Bewertet am 10.11.2018
Sehr schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen mit absolut zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern und ein top Frühstücks Buffet.