r
Reception of the ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck

Contact

Here you can find out how to contact us and who your desired contact person is.

Hotel Manager

Jens Schultz

jschultz@atlantic-hotels.de

DEPUTY HOTEL MANAGER

Christian Hemptenmacher

chemptenmacher@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of sales Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

mobile: +49 1525 6324199

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales

Wiebke Brandt

Telephone: +49 (0) 451 38479-562

veranstaltung.ahl@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales

Laura Sophie Keller

Telephone: +49 (0) 451 38479-554

lkeller@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reservation and Reception

Ron-Eric Hinz

Telephone: +49 (0) 451 38479-557

rhinz@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Alexander Jungblut

Telephone: +49 (0) 451 38479-554

ajungblut@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Michael Machholz

Telephone: +49 (0) 451 38479-760

kueche.ahl@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Tatijana Behrens

Telephone: +49 (0) 451 38479-592

tbehrens@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields