r
Message in a bottle

Your contacts

Find out how to get in touch with us and the right desired contact for your individual needs. For general questions please contact us: Phone +49 (0) 4502 308-0travemuende@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form.

Hotel Manager

Kay Plesse

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

kplesse@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Hotel Director

Mira Guddat

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-349
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

Assistant to the Director

Rebecca Santos Costa

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-332
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

rsantoscosta@atlantic-hotels.de

Banquet Convention Sales Managerin

Ariane Peters

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-336
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-449

apeters@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 451 38479-553
Fax: +49 (0) 451 38479-500

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservations Manager

Janina Kniep

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-444
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

jkniep@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of reception

Mira Guddat

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-349
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

mguddat@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Jannina Hönisch

Phone.: +49 (0) 4502 308-372
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

jhoenisch@atlantic-hotels.de

Event & Service Manager

Jens-Ole Gieseke

Phone: : +49 (0) 4502 308-374
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

ogieseke@atlantic-hotels.de

Executive Sous Chef

Konstantin Schulze Pellengahr

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-361
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

kschulze-pellengahr@atlantic-hotels.de

Barkeeper

Nico Damerow

Phone: : +49 (0) 4502 308-394
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

bar.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Nicole Heitmann

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-375
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

nheitmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical manager

Martin Penzin

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-342
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

mpenzin@atlantic-hotels.de

Beauty & Spa

Claudia Karkosch

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-389
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

spa.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading