r
Message in a bottle

Your contacts

Find out how to get in touch with us and the right desired contact for your individual needs. For general questions please contact us: Phone+49 (0) 4502 308-0travemuende@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form.

General Manager

Kay Plesse

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

kplesse@atlantic-hotels.de

Fanny Neef | Assistant to the Director

Assistant to the General Manager

Fanny Neef

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-551
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

fneef@atlantic-hotels.de

directory

Assistant to the General Manager

Caroline Waibel

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-551
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

cwaibel@atlantic-hotels.de

Sören Möcker - Empfangsleiter

Front Office Manager

Sören Möcker

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-540
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

smoecker@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservations Manager

Janina Kniep

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-555
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

jkniep@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-554
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Banquet Sales Manager

Axel Eilers

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-563
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

aeilers@atlantic-hotels.de

Björn Jasker | Head of Banquet

F&B Manager

Björn Jasker

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-588
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-501

bjasker@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de cuisine

Sascha Hamp

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-532
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

shamp@atlantic-hotels.de

Sous-Chef

Markus Jakschik

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308 534
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308 500

kueche.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Patisserie

Dariush Motlagh

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308 500

kueche.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Hans-Peter Buerschaper - Restaurantleiter

Restaurant Manager

Hans-Peter Buerschaper

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-533
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

hbuerschaper@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Bar

Nicolaus Damerow

Tel.: +49(0) 4502 308-535
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

bar.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Bar | Dennis Lahyani

Chef de Bar

Dennis Lahyani

Tel.: +49(0) 4502 308-535
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

bar.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Executive Housekeeper

Nicole Heitmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-544
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

nheitmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical manager

Martin Penzin

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-545
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

mpenzin@atlantic-hotels.de

Purchase-Assistant

Sarah Gehrold

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-570
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

sgehrold@atlantic-hotels.de

Beauty & Spa – Juliane Höger

ATLANTIC Beauty & Spa

Juliane Höger

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-525
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

spa.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

contact person Marlene Reichardt-Kroll

ATLANTIC BEAUTY & SPA

Marlene Reichardt-Kroll

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-525
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

spa.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

contact partner Made Soma

ATLANTIC BEAUTY & SPA

Made Soma

Tel.: +49 (0) 4502 308-525
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

spa.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields