r
Message in a bottle

Your contacts

Find out how to get in touch with us and the right desired contact for your individual needs. For general questions please contact us: Phone +49 (0) 4502 308-0travemuende@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form.

General Manager

Kay Plesse

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

kplesse@atlantic-hotels.de

Fanny Neef | Assistant to the Director

Assistant to the General Manager

Fanny Neef

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-551
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

fneef@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-554
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Juliane Hermes | Event Sales Manager

Banquet-Sales Manager

Juliane Hermes

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-562
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-501

jhermes@atlantic-hotels.de

Banquet-Sales Coordinator

Josy-May Jung

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-563
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-501

jjung@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservations Manager

Janina Kniep

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-555
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

jkniep@atlantic-hotels.de

Reception manager | Carina Stille

Reception manager

Carina Stille

Phone: +49(0) 4502 308-540
Fax: +49(0) 4502 308-500

cstille@atlantic-hotels.de

Björn Jasker | Head of Banquet

F&B Manager

Björn Jasker

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-588
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-501

bjasker@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine

Sascha Hamp

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-532
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

shamp@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurantmanager

Jannina Hönisch

Phone.: +49 (0) 4502 308-599
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

jhoenisch@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Bar

Nico Damerow

Phone: : +49 (0) 4502 308-535
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

bar.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Bar | Dennis Lahyani

Chef de Bar

Dennis Lahyani

Phone: : +49 (0) 4502 308-535
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

bar.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Executive Housekeeper

Nicole Heitmann

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-544
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

nheitmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical manager

Martin Penzin

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-545
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

mpenzin@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Beauty & Spa

Claudia Karkosch

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-525
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

spa.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Purchase-Assistant

Sarah Gehrold

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-570
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-500

sgehrold@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading