r
Message in a bottle

Your contacts

Find out how to get in touch with us and the right desired contact for your individual needs. For general questions please contact us: Phone +49 (0) 4502 308-0travemuende@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form.

Reservations Manager

Janina Kniep

Phone +49 (0) 4502 308-349
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

jkniep@atlantic-hotels.de

Banquet Convention Sales Managerin

Ariane Peters

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-336
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-449

apeters@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Schleswig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 451 38479-553
Fax: +49 (0) 451 38479-500

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Leisure Sales Manager Lübeck/Travemünde

Theresa Uelzen

Phone: +49 (0) 40 3598826-30

tuelzen@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Daniela Allgayer

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-386

dallgayer@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant Manager

Alexander Jungblut

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-378

ajungblut@atlantic-hotels.de

Beauty & Spa

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-389
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-333

spa.aht@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Nicole Heitmann

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-375

nheitmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading