r
Exterior presentation visualisation of the ATLANTIC Hotel Landgut Horn

Your Contacts

Here you can find out how to get in touch with us and who your desired contacts are. If you have any general questions, you can contact us by phone +49 (0) 421 2589-0, by e-mail landgut-horn@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form at the end of this website.

Hotel Manager

Tim Langer

Tel: +49 (0) 421 2589-0

tlanger@atlantic-hotels.de

ASSISTANT TO THE HOTEL MANAGER

Franziska Arndt

+49 (0) 421 2589-0

farndt@atlantic-hotels.de

Accounting/Human Resources

Marei Schnakenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2589-613
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2589-222

mschnakenberg@atlantic-hotels.de

CENTRAL ROOM RESERVATION

Team

Tel: +49 (0) 421 2589-605

reservierung.alh@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager

Kevin Blüher

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2589-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2589-222

kblueher@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Anne-Kathleen Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2589-630
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2589-222

aschmidt@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de cuisine

Thorsten Hinsch

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2589-640
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2589-222

thinsch@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant-/ Banquet Manager

Michael Ziegler

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2589-604
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2589-222

mziegler@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields