r
Team of the ATLANTIC Hotel Airport in Bremen
Contact persons

ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Crew

We ensure first-class moments around the clock at Bremen Airport.

Hotel Manager

Tim Langer

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

tlanger@atlantic-hotels.de

Deputy hotel manager

Nele Grauenhorst

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-179
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

ngrauenhorst@atlantic-hotels.de

Director of Sales Weser-Ems

Dennis Micknaß

Mobil: +49 1522 7925846
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-100

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales manager Dana Ohde

Event Sales Manager

Dana Ohde

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-162
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-164

dohde@atlantic-hotels.de

Event sales assistant

Madita Rapp

Tel.: +49 (0) 421- 5571 178
Fax.: +49 (0) 421 5571-164

mrapp@atlantic-hotels.de

CENTRAL ROOM RESERVATION

Team

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-177

reservierung.aha@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager

Peninna Küng

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-122
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

pkueng@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Service Operations Manager

Jan Stachlys

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-446
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

jstachlys@atlantic-hotels.de

chef de cuisine

Marcel Munter

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-448
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

mmunter@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper

Maryla Bernas

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-101
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

mbernas@atlantic-hotels.de

Hotel Technology Alexander Peksa

Hotel Technology

Alexander Peksa

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

apeksa@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network