r
Illustration of the ATLANTIC Hotel Münster view Engelstraße
Our team in Münster

Contact

Are you planning a trip to Münster or are you looking for the perfect location for your work event, conference or wedding celebration? Whether it’s for a business trip or for leisure – we ensure that your every need is catered for.

The 4-star superior ATLANTIC Hotel Münster is looking forward to welcoming you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any special requests or questions.

Hotel Manager

Sascha von Zabern

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-0

svonzabern@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager

Monja Zbida

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-554

mzbida@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Manager

Ann-Christin Pehl

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-551

apehl@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Manager Human Resources

Luisa Willich

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-553

lwillich@atlantic-hotels.de

Rooms Division Manager

Claudia Kriener

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-561

ckriener@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager

Carina Jung

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-940

cjung@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservations Manager

Susanne Voormann

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-555

svoormann@atlantic-hotels.de

Executive Souschef

Niklas Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-932

nhoffmann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Laura Schiller

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-931

lschiller@atlantic-hotels.de

Executive Housekeeper

Nicole Clauß

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-544

nclauss@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields