r
Our team in Münster

Contact

Are you planning a trip to Münster or are you looking for the perfect location for your work event, conference or wedding celebration? Whether it’s for a business trip or for leisure – we ensure that your every need is catered for.

The 4-star superior ATLANTIC Hotel Münster is looking forward to welcoming you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any special requests or questions.

Hotel Manager

Sascha von Zabern

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-0

svonzabern@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager

Monja Zbida

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-554

mzbida@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Manager

Julia Gillmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-551

jgillmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Manager Human Resources

Luisa Willich

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-553

lwillich@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager

Lea-Maria Willschrey

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-940

lwillschrey@atlantic-hotels.de

Reservation management

Tania Almeida Teixeira

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-555

talmeidateixeira@atlantic-hotels.de

chef de cuisine

Niklas Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-932

nhoffmann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Manager

Laura Schiller

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-931

lschiller@atlantic-hotels.de

Executive Housekeeper

Nicole Clauß

Tel.: +49 (0) 251 20800-544

nclauss@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical manager

Daniel Pöter

Tel: +49 (0) 251 20800-591

dpoeter@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC contact form


* Mandatory fields