r
Mit Lampignons geschmückte Terrasse des ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Contact

Here you can find out how to contact us and who your desired contact persons are.

Hotel Director Ariane Manako

Hotel Manager

Ariane Manako

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

universum@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales representative

Stefanie Hartz

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 556
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

shartz@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact for Events at the ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Event Sales

Leonie Wiegand

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-553
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant Sales Manager

Johanna Göcke

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467 551
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467 552

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Room Reservation of the ATLANTIC Hotels

Central Room Reservation

Daniela Buchner

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-555**

reservierung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Daniela Laue

Head of Reception

Daniela Laue

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

dlaue@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Stefanie Schnoor

Head of Reception

Stefanie Schnorr

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

sschnorr@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de cuisine Stefan Thiemann

Chef de Cuisine

Stefan Thiemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533


sthiemann@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B-Manager

Annika Ricklefs

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533

aricklefs@atlantic-hotels.de

House Technology Sven Schröder

Hotel Technology

Sven Schröder

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-597

sschroeder@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Housekeeping

Doreen Matz

Tel: +49 (0) 421 2467-596

dmatz@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact Form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network