r
Mit Lampignons geschmückte Terrasse des ATLANTIC Hotel Universum

Contact

Here you can find out how to contact us and who your desired contact persons are.

Hotel Director Ariane Manako

Management

Ariane Manako

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

universum@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager Johanna Braun

Head of Event Sales

Johanna Braun

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-551

veranstaltung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Central room reservation

Central Room Reservation

Svea Reimann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-555**

reservierung.ahu@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Daniela Laue

Head of Reception

Daniela Laue

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0

Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

dlaue@atlantic-hotels.de

Head of Reception Stefanie Schnoor

Head of Reception

Stefanie Schnorr

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 2467-500

sschnorr@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de cuisine Stefan Thiemann

Chef de Cuisine

Stefan Thiemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533

sthiemann@atlantic-hotels.de

Restaurant CAMPUS / F&B-Manager Michael Sauer

Restaurant CAMPUS / F&B-Manager

Michael Sauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-533

msauer@atlantic-hotels.de

House Technology Sven Schröder

Hotel Technology

Sven Schröder

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 2467-597

sschroeder@atlantic-hotels.de

ATLANTIC Hotel Universum Bremen

Housekeeping

Doreen Matz

Tel: +49 (0) 421 2467-596

dmatz@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact Form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network