r

Contact

We are at your disposal for general questions under the phone number +49 (0) 431 8813-0, by email yachtclub@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form.

Eggert Harms Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Hoteldirektor

Eggert Harms

Telefon: +49 431 8813 0
Fax: +49 431 8813 444

eggert.harms@hotel-kyc.de

Sales Manager Marco Steinberg

Sales Director Schlesig-Holstein

Marco Steinberg

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 308-386
Fax: +49 (0) 4502 308-449

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Tanja Mertinat Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Front Office Manager

Tanja Mertinat

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 446

service@hotel-kyc.de

Cindy Bleidorn Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Convention Sales Manager

Cindy Bleidorn

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 425
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

cindy.bleidorn@hotel-kyc.de

Torben Alpers Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Executive Head Chef

Torben Alpers

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 434
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

torben.alpers@hotel-kyc.de

Kamila Hadamek Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Assistant Service Manager

Kamila Hadamek

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 428
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

kamila.hadamek@hotel-kyc.de

Marco Wilske Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Technical Facility Manager

Marco Wilske

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 429
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

Anette Landschoof Hotel Kieler Yacht Club

Executive Housekeeper

Annette Landschoof

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 445
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

housekeeping@hotel-kyc.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading