r

Contact

We are at your disposal for general questions under the phone number +49 (0) 431 8813-0, by email yachtclub@atlantic-hotels.de or via our contact form.

Resident Manager

Christoph Dittmer

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 446

service@hotel-kyc.de

Regional Director of Sales & Marketing

Marco Steinberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 451 38479-553
Fax: +49 (0) 451 38479-500

msteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager

Tanja Mertinat

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 0
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 446

tanja.mertinat@hotel-kyc.de

Service Manager

Niels Bloeck

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 428
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

niels.bloeck@hotel-kyc.de

Executive Head Chef

Torben Alpers

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 434
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

torben.alpers@hotel-kyc.de

Convention Sales Manager

Cindy Bleidorn

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 425
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

cindy.bleidorn@hotel-kyc.de

Executive Housekeeper

Annette Landschoof

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 445
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

housekeeping@hotel-kyc.de

Technical Facility Manager

Marco Wilske

Tel.: +49 (0) 431 8813 429
Fax: +49 (0) 431 8813 444

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading