r
Team of the ATLANTIC Hotel Airport in Bremen
Contact persons

ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Crew

We ensure first-class moments around the clock at Bremen Airport.

Hotel Director Tim Langer

Hotel Manager

Tim Langer

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

tlanger@atlantic-hotels.de

Assistant to the Director Nele Grauenhorst

Assistant to the Hotel Manager

Nele Grauenhorst

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-122
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

ngrauenhorst@atlantic-hotels.de

Sales Manager Dennis Micknaß

Sales Manager

Dennis Micknaß

Tel.: +49 (0) 471 30990-551
Fax: +49 (0) 471 30990-100

dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales manager Dana Ohde

Event Sales Manager

Dana Ohde

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-162
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-164

dohde@atlantic-hotels.de

Representative Event Sales Manager Katharina Kramer

Representative Event Sales Manager

Katharina Kramer

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-178
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

kkramer@atlantic-hotels.de

Central room reservation

Central Room Reservation

Svea Reimann

Tel.: +49 (0) 1806 500-555**
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

reservierung.aha@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Service Operation Manager Manuel Pereira

F&B Service Operation Manager

Manuel Pereira

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-446
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

mpereira@atlantic-hotels.de

Chef de Cuisine Jörg Horstmann

Chef de Cuisine

Jörg Horstmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-446
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

jhorstmann@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeper Maryla Bernas

Housekeeper

Maryla Bernas

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 5571-101
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

mbernas@atlantic-hotels.de

Hotel Technology Alexander Peksa

Hotel Technology

Alexander Peksa

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 5571-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 5571-100

apeksa@atlantic-hotels.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

loading

** 20 ct/per call from a German land line, 60 ct/per call from German mobile network