Online Reservation

Adults

Contact

Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten können und wer Ihre gewünschten Ansprechpartner sind.

ATLANTIC Hotel Kiel
Raiffeisenstraße 2
24103 Kiel

  Our Exact Location on Google Maps

Telefon: +49 (0) 431 / 374 99 -0
Telefax: +49 (0) 431 / 374 99 -500
E-Mail: kiel@atlantic-hotels.de
Internet: www.atlantic-hotels.de


Manager
Frank Blasberg
E-Mail: FBlasberg@atlantic-hotels.de
   
Deputy Manager/
Director of Sales Schleswig-Holstein
Marco Steinberg
E-Mail: MSteinberg@atlantic-hotels.de
   
Manager Assistant
Maike Ulbricht
E-Mail: MUlbricht@atlantic-hotels.de
   
Event Manager
Eggert Harms
E-Mail: EHarms@atlantic-hotels.de  
   
Reservation Manager
Karin Kunkel
E-Mail: reservierung.ahk@atlantic-hotels.de
   

Reception Manager
Mira Guddat
E-Mail: MGuddat@atlantic-hotels.de
 
   
Chef de Cuisine
Lars Fister
E-Mail: LFister@atlantic-hotels.de
   
Service Manager
Cornelia Milchert
E-Mail: CMilchert@atlantic-hotels.de
   
Bar Manager
Ravindra Silva
E-Mail: RSilva@atlantic-hotels.de
   

Team Leader Housekeeping
Timo Marenziehn
E-Mail: TMarenziehn@atlantic-hotels.de
 
   
Purchasing
Sabine Hofmann
E-Mail: SHofmann@atlantic-hotels.de
   
Facility Management
Michael Fielbrandt
E-Mail: MFielbrandt@atlantic-hotels.de




© by ATLANTIC Hotels | Job vacancies | Imprint | Privacy Policy