Online Reservation

Adults

Contact

How to get in touch with us, and the right contact persons for you:

ATLANTIC Hotel Airport GmbH
Flughafenallee 26  
28199 Bremen  
tel:  +49 (0)421 5571-0    
fax: +49 (0)421 5571-100
e-mail: airport@atlantic-hotels.de

  Our exact location in Google Maps


Hotel Manager:
Tim Langer
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-0      
fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-400
e-mail: tlanger@atlantic-hotels.de

Bookings:
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-177
fax :+ 49 (0)421 5571-164
e-mail: reservierung.aha@atlantic-hotels.de

Front Office Manager:
Nele Grauenhorst
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-122
fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-100
e-mail: ngrauenhorst@atlantic-hotels.de

F&B Service Operation Manager:
Manuel Pereira
Tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-446
Fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-445
Email: mpereira@atlantic-hotels.de  

Chief:
Jörg Horstmann
tel.: + 49 (0421) 5571-446
fax: + 49 (0421) 5571-445
e-mail: jhorstmann@atlantic-hotels.de  

Restaurant Blixx

Bookings:
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-444
fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-445
e-mail: info@restaurant-blixx.de

Sales Manager
Dennis Micknaß
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-123
fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-100
e-mail: dmicknass@atlantic-hotels.de

Event Sales Manager:
Dana Ohde
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-162
fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-164
e-mail: dohde@atlantic-hotels.de

Housekeeping:
Maryla Bernas
Tel.: + 49 (0421) 5571-101
Fax: + 49 (0421) 55 71-100
Email: mbernas@atlantic-hotels.de

Technical facilities:
Alexander Peksa
tel.: + 49 (0)421 5571-0
fax: + 49 (0)421 5571-100

© by ATLANTIC Hotels | Job vacancies | Imprint | Privacy Policy