Online Reservation

Adults

Airport

Always on the move! This basic principle for a successful economy is literally true in the Hanseatic city of Bremen. And above all it applies to the Airport-City industrial park right at Bremen Airport.

Mobility on land, in the air and even in space – Bremen is always part of it. With service providers and companies behind well-known brands and industrial products which have settled here in Airport City just a short distance from Bremen's city centre, and with excellent transport links.

The airport dates back to 1913, when the Bremen Senate gave the Bremen Aviation Association official permission to operate an airfield. At that time flying was an adventure and the aeroplane could hardly be described as a reliable means of transport.

But nowadays modern aviation has become an integral part of our lives. It makes a significant contribution to our personal mobility and is a driving force of our economy.

Today, Bremen Airport is a major logistic hub and an important trans-shipment point for goods from all over the world. A freight volume of over 25,000 tons passes through the airport every year, and this figure continues to rise. The other facts and figures are equally impressive: over 40,000 landings and take-offs and almost 2 million passengers per year underline the growing importance of Bremen Airport as air-traffic junction of northern Germany.

And in the midst of all this activity is the ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen - your hotel "with its own airport".
© by ATLANTIC Hotels | Job vacancies | Imprint | Privacy Policy

Online Reservierung

Erwachsene

Airport

Immer in Bewegung! Dieses Grundprinzip für erfolgreiches Wirtschaften gilt in der Hansestadt buchstäblich und in keinem Teil Bremens so sehr wie in der Airport-Stadt direkt am Bremer Flughafen.


 

Mobilität zu Lande, in der Luft und selbst im Weltraum - immer ist Bremen dabei: Mit Dienstleistungen sowie Unternehmen von bekannten Marken- und Industrieprodukten, die sich direkt in der Airport-City angesiedelt haben   mit geringer Entfernung zur Innenstadt und mit bester Verkehrsanbindung.

Die Geburtsstunde des Flughafens datiert aus dem Jahr 1913. Damals erteilte der Bremer Senat dem Bremer Verein für Luftfahrt die offizielle Genehmigung zum Betrieb eines Flugstützpunktes. Zu jener Zeit war Fliegen noch ein Abenteuer und das Flugzeug noch beileibe kein zu-verlässiges Verkehrsmittel.

Heute dagegen ist die moderne Luftfahrt nicht mehr aus unserem Leben wegzudenken. Sie hat bedeutenden Anteil an unserer persönlichen Mobilität und ist treibende Motor unserer Wirtschaft.

Der Bremer Flughafen ist heute ein bedeutender logistischer Knotenpunkt und wichtiger Umschlagplatz für Waren aus aller Welt: Frachtaufkommen im Umfang von über 25.000 Tonnen wird jährlich in Bremen umgeschlagen - Tendenz weiter steigend. Beeindruckend sind auch die übrigen Zahlen und Fakten: Über 40.000 Starts und Landungen und nahezu 2 Millionen Passagiere pro Jahr unterstreichen die wachsende Bedeutung des Airport Bremen als Luftkreuz des Nordens.

Und mittendrin befindet sich das ATLANTIC Hotel Airport Bremen - Ihr Hotel " mit eigenem Flughafen"


© by ATLANTIC Hotels  |  Jobangebote  |  Impressum   |  Datenschutz